• Kontrast
  • aaaTeksti suurus
Logi sisse

Sigrid Jõhve
juhataja
Tel 651 2700
Mob: 5306 1006
sigrid.johve@kristiinetk.ee

Vastuvõtt eelregistreerimisega
E 16.00 – 18.00

Pille Vahtra
juhiabi
Tel: 5750 3522 pille.vahtra@kristiinetk.ee

KODUTEENUSTE KESKUS
Iris Meristo
koduteenuste keskuse juht
 Tel: 655 7309
Mob: 5341 6610
 iris.meristo@kristiinetk.ee
Kadri Kell
hooldusjuht
Tel: 655 4187
Mob: 5303 5250
kadri.kell@kristiinetk.ee
Kadi Bulgarin
tegevusjuhendaja
 Tel: 655 7309
Mob: 5866 7493
 kadi.bulgarin@kristiinetk.ee
Liivika Külvik
hooldustöötaja
Helju Tõnismäe
hooldustöötaja
Ene Anteploon
hooldustöötaja
Erna Ennok
hooldustöötaja
Evely Oja
hooldustöötaja
Jelena Škljarova
hooldustöötaja
Karis Kask
hooldustöötaja
Liivar Uibonurm
hooldustöötaja
Maria Ojap
hooldustöötaja
Urve Sidron
hooldustöötaja
Ester Ragul
hooldustöötaja
Merike Soomets
hooldustöötaja
Elle Salu
hooldustöötaja
Annika Roogna
hooldustöötaja

PÄEVATEGEVUSE KESKUS
Sirli Sumeri
päevakeskuse juht
Tel: 651 2702
Mob: 5304 2553
sirli.sumeri@kristiinetk.ee
Reili Laanisto
sotsiaaltöötaja
Tel: 651 2704 reili.laanisto@kristiinetk.ee
Sirle Kasesalu
perenaine
 Tel: 651 2703  sirle.kasesalu@kristiinetk.ee

LASTE JA PEREDE KESKUS
Kertu Kesküla
laste ja perede keskuse juht
Mob: 511 6512 kertu.keskula@kristiinetk.ee
Marika Samson
sotsiaalpedagoog
Tel: 651 2705
Mob: 510 1820
marika.samson@kristiinetk.ee
Evelin Akerman
sotsiaalpedagoog
Tel: 651 2705
Mob: 510 1820
evelin.akerman@kristiinetk.ee
Alla Jermolajeva
psühholoog
Tel: 651 2705
Mob: 511 9868
alla.jermolajeva@kristiinetk.ee
Rita Badendick
sotsiaaltöötaja
Tel: 655 7349
Mob: 5866 8595
rita.badendick@kristiinetk.ee
Vaike Sutt
perenaine
Tel: 58667092

NOORTEKESKUS
Brita Rand
noortekeskuse juht
Tel: 641 8355  brita.rand@kristiinetk.ee
Siret Rätsep
noorsootöötaja
Tel: 6566 802
Mob: 53074244
siret@kristiinetk.ee
Erko Sõrmus
noorsootöötaja
Tel: 656 6802
Mob: 53074244
erko.sormus@kristiinetk.ee
Avely Kasela
noorsootöötaja
Tel: 656 6802
Mob: 53074244
avely.kasela@kristiinetk.ee