• Kontrast
  • aaaTeksti suurus
Logi sisse

ÜLDKONTAKTID
Kristiine Tegevuskeskus Tel 651 2700
Mob 5750 3522
info@kristiinetk.ee
Sigrid Jõhve
juhataja
Tel 651 2700
Mob 5306 1006
sigrid.johve@kristiinetk.ee
Vastuvõtt eelregistreerimisega
E 16.00 – 18.00
Pille Vahtra
juhiabi
Mob 5750 3522 pille.vahtra@kristiinetk.ee
Oskar Palm
asendusteenistuja
oskar.palm@kristiinetk.ee 

KODUTEENUSTE KESKUS

Iris Meristo
koduteenuste keskuse juht
Tel 655 7309
Mob 5341 6610
 iris.meristo@kristiinetk.ee
Annika Roogna
koduhooldustöötaja
Ene Anteploon
koduhooldustöötaja
Ester Ragul
koduhooldustöötaja
Jelena Škljarova
koduhooldustöötaja
Karis Kask
koduhooldustöötaja
Mairi Gontšar
koduhooldustöötaja
Merike Soomets
koduhooldustöötaja
Urve Sidron
koduhooldustöötaja
Liivar Uibonurm
hooldustöötaja-autojuht
Mati Tael
autojuht-hooldustöötaja
Erna Ennok
koduhooldustöötaja
Liivika Külvik
koduhooldustöötaja
Helju Tõnismäe
valvur-ööhooldaja
Peeter Kripsaar
valvur-ööhooldaja

PÄEVATEGEVUSE KESKUS

Sirli Sumeri
päevakeskuse juht
Tel 651 2702
Mob 5304 2553
sirli.sumeri@kristiinetk.ee
Marleen Ankur
sotsiaaltöötaja
Tel 651 2703
Mob 5193 8255
marleen.ankur@kristiinetk.ee 
Sirle Kasesalu
perenaine
Tel 651 2704  sirle.kasesalu@kristiinetk.ee
Marina Kilu
perenaine
Tel 651 2704 marina.kilu@kristiinetk.ee

LASTE JA PEREDE KESKUS

Kertu Kesküla
laste ja perede keskuse juht
Mob 511 6512 kertu.keskyla@kristiinetk.ee
Marika Samson
sotsiaalpedagoog
Mob 510 1820 marika.samson@kristiinetk.ee
Alla Jermolajeva
psühholoog
Mob 511 9868 alla.jermolajeva@kristiinetk.ee
Rita Badendick
sotsiaaltöötaja
Mob 5866 8595 rita.badendick@kristiinetk.ee
Kadi Bulgarin
tegevusjuhendaja
Mob 5866 7493  kadi.bulgarin@kristiinetk.ee
Terje Lepp
sotsiaaltöötaja
Mob 5303 5910 terje.lepp@kristiinetk.ee
Kaisa-Stiina Kiissel
tegevusjuhendaja
Mob 5303 5250 kaisa-stiina.kiissel@kristiinetk.ee

NOORTEKESKUS

Erko Sõrmus
noorsootöötaja
Tel 641 8355
Mob 5307 4244
erko.sormus@kristiinetk.ee
Merili Kaja
noorsootöötaja
Tel 641 8355
Mob 5307 4244
merili.kaja@kristiinetk.ee