• Kontrast
  • aaaTeksti suurus
Logi sisse

ÜLDKONTAKTID
Kristiine Tegevuskeskus Tel 651 2700
Mob 5750 3522
info@kristiinetk.ee
Sigrid Jõhve
juhataja
Tel 651 2700
Mob 5306 1006
sigrid.johve@kristiinetk.ee
Vastuvõtt eelregistreerimisega
E 16.00 – 18.00
Pille Vahtra
juhiabi
Mob 5750 3522 pille.vahtra@kristiinetk.ee

KODUTEENUSTE KESKUS

Iris Meristo
koduteenuste keskuse juht
Tel 655 7309
Mob 5341 6610
 iris.meristo@kristiinetk.ee

vanem-hooldustöötaja
Annika Roogna
koduhooldustöötaja
Ester Ragul
koduhooldustöötaja
Jelena Škljarova
koduhooldustöötaja
Karis Kask
koduhooldustöötaja
Mairi Gontšar
koduhooldustöötaja
Merike Soomets
koduhooldustöötaja
Pille Sildnik
koduhooldustöötaja
Sofija Tifu
koduhooldustöötaja
Urve Sidron
koduhooldustöötaja

Liivar Uibonurm
hooldustöötaja-autojuht
Mati Tael
autojuht-hooldustöötaja
Kaire Kippel
koduhooldustöötaja
Erna Ennok
koduhooldustöötaja
Liivika Külvik
koduhooldustöötaja
Helju Tõnismäe
valvur-ööhooldaja
Peeter Kripsaar
valvur-ööhooldaja

PÄEVATEGEVUSE KESKUS

Kristiina Sau-Ek
päevakeskuse juht
Tel 651 2702
Mob 5304 2553
kristiina.sau-ek@kristiinetk.ee

sotsiaaltöötaja
Tel 651 2703
Mob 5193 8255
Sirle Kasesalu
perenaine
Tel 651 2704 sirle.kasesalu@kristiinetk.ee
Margarita Kaibijainen
perenaine
Tel 651 2704 margarita.kaibijainen@kristiinetk.ee

LASTE JA PEREDE KESKUS

Kadri Jõks
laste ja perede keskuse juht
Mob 511 6512 kadri.joks@kristiinetk.ee
Marleen Ankur
sotsiaalpedagoog
Mob 510 1820 marleen.ankur@kristiinetk.ee
Piret Teng
sotsiaalpedagoog
Mob 510 1820 piret.teng@kristiinetk.ee
Alla Jermolajeva
psühholoog
Mob 511 9868 alla.jermolajeva@kristiinetk.ee
Rita Badendick
sotsiaaltöötaja
Mob 5866 8595 rita.badendick@kristiinetk.ee
Kadi Bulgarin
tegevusjuhendaja
Mob 5866 7493 kadi.bulgarin@kristiinetk.ee
Kaisa-Stiina Kiissel
sotsiaaltöötaja
Mob 5303 5250 kaisa-stiina.kiissel@kristiinetk.ee

tegevusjuhendaja
Mob

NOORTEKESKUS

Heleri Vilu
noortekeskuse juht
Mob 511 9849 heleri.vilu@kristiinetk.ee 
Erko Sõrmus
noorsootöötaja
Tel 641 8355
Mob 5307 4244
erko.sormus@kristiinetk.ee
Merili Kaja
noorsootöötaja
Tel 641 8355
Mob 5307 4244
merili.kaja@kristiinetk.ee 
Liisen Kaasikmäe
noorsootöötaja
Tel 641 8355
Mob 5307 4244
liisen.kaasikmae@kristiinetk.ee