• Kontrast
  • aaaTeksti suurus
Logi sisse
Sigrid Jõhve
juhataja
Tel 651 2700
Mob: 5306 1006
sigrid.johve@kristiinetk.ee
Pille Vahtra
juhiabi
Tel: 651 2703
Mob: 5750 3522
pille.vahtra@kristiinetk.ee

KODUTEENUSTE KESKUS
Iris Meristo
koduteenuste keskuse juht
 Tel: 655 7309
Mob: 5341 6610
 iris.meristo@kristiinetk.ee
Kadri Kell
hooldusjuht

Tel: 655 4187
Mob: 5303 5250

kadri.kell@kristiinetk.ee
Kadi Bulgarin
tegevusjuhendaja
 Tel: 651 2056
Mob: 5866 7493
 kadi.bulgarin@kristiinetk.ee
Liivika Külvik
hooldustöötaja

Tel: 655 4187
Mob: 5906 4866

Aime Tonka
hooldustöötaja

Tel: 655 4187
Mob: 5906 4866

Helju Tõnismäe
hooldustöötaja

Tel: 655 4187
Mob: 5906 4866

Ingrid Pärl
hooldustöötaja

Tel: 655 4187
Mob: 5906 4866

Vaike Sutt
hooldustöötaja
Tel: 651 2056
Mob: 5866 7092
Ene Anteploon
hooldustöötaja
Mob: 5866 8280 avahooldus@kristiinetk.ee
Erna Ennok
hooldustöötaja
Mob: 5866 4164 avahooldus@kristiinetk.ee
Evely Oja
hooldustöötaja
Mob: 5866 8390 avahooldus@kristiinetk.ee
Jelena Škljarova
hooldustöötaja
Mob: 5300 5561 avahooldus@kristiinetk.ee
Karis Kask
hooldustöötaja
Mob: 5788 0637 avahooldus@kristiinetk.ee
Liivar Uibonurm
hooldustöötaja
Mob: 5333 5849  avahooldus@kristiinetk.ee
Maria Ojap
hooldustöötaja
Mob: 5918 6718  avahooldus@kristiinetk.ee
Rita Põllu
hooldustöötaja
Mob: 5866 8418  avahooldus@kristiinetk.ee
Svetlana Ikonopistseva
hooldustöötaja
Mob: 5305 7313  avahooldus@kristiinetk.ee
Urve Sidron
hooldustöötaja
Mob: 5309 3378  avahooldus@kristiinetk.ee
Ester Ragul
hooldustöötaja
Mob: 5336 6042 avahooldus@kristiinetk.ee

PÄEVATEGEVUSE KESKUS
Sirli Sumeri
päevakeskuse juht

Tel: 651 2702
Mob: 5304 2553

sirli.sumeri@kristiinetk.ee
Sirle Kasesalu
sotsiaaltöötaja
 Tel: 651 2703  sirle.kasesalu@kristiinetk.ee
Mai-Helle Õunap
perenaine
 Tel: 651 2703

LASTE JA PEREDE KESKUS
Evely Kaibijainen
laste ja perede keskuse juht

Tel: 651 2701
Mob: 511 6512

evely.kaibijainen@kristiinetk.ee
Kertu Kesküla
sotsiaalpedagoog

Tel: 651 2705
Mob: 510 1820

kertu.keskula@kristiinetk.ee
Marika Samson
sotsiaalpedagoog

Tel: 651 2705
Mob: 510 1820

marika.samson@kristiinetk.ee
Alla Jermolajeva
psühholoog

Tel: 651 2705
Mob: 510 1820

alla.jermolajeva@kristiinetk.ee
Rita Badendick
sotsiaaltöötaja
Tel: 655 7349
Mob: 5866 8595
rita.badendick@kristiinetk.ee
Doris Joala
perenaine
Tel: 651 2704

NOORTEKESKUS
Ege Kirik
noortekeskuse juht
Tel: 641 8355
Mob: 56980804
Siret Rätsep
noorsootöötaja
Tel: 6566 802
Mob: 53074244
siret.ratsep@kristiinetk.ee
Erko Sõrmus
noorsootöötaja
Tel: 656 6802
Mob: 53074244
erko.sormus@kristiinetk.ee
Elis Käsper
noorsootöötaja
Tel: 656 6802
Mob: 53074244
elis.kasper@kristiinetk.ee
Angela Bonache Rodriguez
vabatahtlik
Tel: 656 6802
Mob: 53074244
angela@kristiinetk.ee