• Kontrast
  • aaaTeksti suurus
Logi sisse
Sigrid Jõhve
juhataja
Tel 651 2700
Mob: 5306 1006
sigrid.johve@kristiinetk.ee
Pille Vahtra
juhiabi
Tel: 651 2703
Mob: 5750 3522
pille.vahtra@kristiinetk.ee

KODUTEENUSTE KESKUS
Iris Meristo
koduteenuste keskuse juht
 Tel: 655 7309
Mob: 5341 6610
 iris.meristo@kristiinetk.ee
Kadri Kell
hooldusjuht
Tel: 655 4187
Mob: 5303 5250
kadri.kell@kristiinetk.ee
Kadi Bulgarin
tegevusjuhendaja
 Tel: 651 2056
Mob: 5866 7493
 kadi.bulgarin@kristiinetk.ee
Liivika Külvik
hooldustöötaja
Aime Tonka
hooldustöötaja
Helju Tõnismäe
hooldustöötaja
Kaire Kippel
hooldustöötaja
Ingrid Pärl
hooldustöötaja
Vaike Sutt
hooldustöötaja
Ene Anteploon
hooldustöötaja
Erna Ennok
hooldustöötaja
Evely Oja
hooldustöötaja
Jelena Škljarova
hooldustöötaja
Karis Kask
hooldustöötaja
Liivar Uibonurm
hooldustöötaja
Maria Ojap
hooldustöötaja
Rita Põllu
hooldustöötaja
Svetlana Ikonopistseva
hooldustöötaja
Urve Sidron
hooldustöötaja
Ester Ragul
hooldustöötaja
Katrin Tõkke
hooldustöötaja
Liia Uesson
hooldustöötaja

PÄEVATEGEVUSE KESKUS
Sirli Sumeri
päevakeskuse juht
Tel: 651 2702
Mob: 5304 2553
sirli.sumeri@kristiinetk.ee
Sirle Kasesalu
sotsiaaltöötaja
 Tel: 651 2703  sirle.kasesalu@kristiinetk.ee
Mai-Helle Õunap
perenaine
 Tel: 651 2703

LASTE JA PEREDE KESKUS
Evely Kaibijainen
laste ja perede keskuse juht
Tel: 651 2701
Mob: 511 6512
evely.kaibijainen@kristiinetk.ee
Kertu Kesküla
sotsiaalpedagoog
Tel: 651 2705
Mob: 510 1820
kertu.keskula@kristiinetk.ee
Marika Samson
sotsiaalpedagoog
Tel: 651 2705
Mob: 510 1820
marika.samson@kristiinetk.ee
Alla Jermolajeva
psühholoog
Tel: 651 2705
Mob: 510 1820
alla.jermolajeva@kristiinetk.ee
Rita Badendick
sotsiaaltöötaja
Tel: 655 7349
Mob: 5866 8595
rita.badendick@kristiinetk.ee
Doris Joala
perenaine
Tel: 651 2704

NOORTEKESKUS
Ege Kirik
noortekeskuse juht
Tel: 641 8355
Mob: 56980804
 ege.kirik@kristiinetk.ee
Siret Rätsep
noorsootöötaja
Tel: 6566 802
Mob: 53074244
siret.ratsep@kristiinetk.ee
Erko Sõrmus
noorsootöötaja
Tel: 656 6802
Mob: 53074244
erko.sormus@kristiinetk.ee
Elis Käsper
noorsootöötaja
Tel: 656 6802
Mob: 53074244
elis.kasper@kristiinetk.ee
Angela Bonache Rodriguez
vabatahtlik
Tel: 656 6802
Mob: 53074244
angela@kristiinetk.ee