• Kontrast
  • aaaTeksti suurus
Logi sisse

ÜLDKONTAKT 
Tel 651 2700
Mob: 5750 3522
info@kristiinetk.ee

Sigrid Jõhve
juhataja

Tel 651 2700
Mob: 5306 1006
sigrid.johve@kristiinetk.ee
Vastuvõtt eelregistreerimisega
E 16.00 – 18.00
Pille Vahtra
juhiabi
Mob: 5750 3522 pille.vahtra@kristiinetk.ee

KODUTEENUSTE KESKUS

Iris Meristo
koduteenuste keskuse juht
 Tel: 655 7309
Mob: 5341 6610
 iris.meristo@kristiinetk.ee
Annika Roogna
hooldustöötaja
Elle Salu
hooldustöötaja
Ene Anteploon
hooldustöötaja
Erna Ennok
hooldustöötaja
Ester Ragul
hooldustöötaja
Evely Oja
hooldustöötaja
Jelena Škljarova
hooldustöötaja
Karis Kask
hooldustöötaja
Liivar Uibonurm
hooldustöötaja
Liivika Külvik
hooldustöötaja
Merike Soomets
hooldustöötaja
Urve Sidron
hooldustöötaja
Helju Tõnismäe
valvur-ööhooldaja
Peeter Kripsaar
valvur-ööhooldaja
Mati Tael
autojuht-hooldustöötaja

PÄEVATEGEVUSE KESKUS

Sirli Sumeri
päevakeskuse juht
Tel: 651 2702
Mob: 5304 2553
sirli.sumeri@kristiinetk.ee
Reili Laanisto
sotsiaaltöötaja
Tel: 651 2703 reili.laanisto@kristiinetk.ee
Sirle Kasesalu
perenaine
 Tel: 651 2704  sirle.kasesalu@kristiinetk.ee
Marina Kilu
perenaine
Tel: 651 2704 marina.kilu@kristiinetk.ee

LASTE JA PEREDE KESKUS

Kertu Kesküla
laste ja perede keskuse juht
Mob: 511 6512 kertu.keskula@kristiinetk.ee
Marika Samson
sotsiaalpedagoog
Mob: 510 1820 marika.samson@kristiinetk.ee
Marleen Ankur
sotsiaalpedagoog
Mob: 510 1820 marleen.ankur@kristiinetk.ee
Alla Jermolajeva
psühholoog
Mob: 511 9868 alla.jermolajeva@kristiinetk.ee
Rita Badendick
sotsiaaltöötaja
Mob: 5866 8595 rita.badendick@kristiinetk.ee
Kadi Bulgarin
tegevusjuhendaja
Mob: 5866 7493  kadi.bulgarin@kristiinetk.ee

NOORTEKESKUS

Aare Vest
noortekeskuse juht
Tel: 6566 802
Mob: 5666 7483
aare.vest@kristiinetk.ee 
Erko Sõrmus
noorsootöötaja
Tel: 6418 355
Mob: 5307 4244
erko.sormus@kristiinetk.ee
Birgit Jõhve
noorsootöötaja
Tel: 6418 355
Mob: 5307 4244
birgit.johve@kristiinetk.ee
Merili Kaja
noorsootöötaja
Tel: 6418 355
Mob: 5307 4244
merili.kaja@kristiinetk.ee